NIDDK - National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

NIDDK Technology Advancement Office
Visit website

 

Technology Development Coordinators:

Charles D. Niebylski, PhD, JD (Primary)
301-435-8146
charles.niebylski@nih.gov

Agnes Rooke, MS, JD (Alternate)
301-451-6072
agnes.rooke@nih.gov

 

Licensing Managers:

Carolyn Buller, PhD
301-451-2305
carolyn.buller@nih.gov

Vlado Knezevic, MD
301-435-5560
vlado.knezevic@nih.gov

Betty Tong, PhD
301-451-7836
tongb@mail.nih.gov

Rosemary Walsh, PhD
301-451-3639
rosemary.walsh@nih.gov

NIDDK Licensing Opportunities

 

The NIDDK Technology Advancement Office also provides technology transfer services for:
ORS - Office of Research Services
NIDCR - Office of Technology Transfer and Innovation Access